<u>Sr.No.</u>	<u>Names</u>	<u>Designation</u>
1	Sr. Jaseentha Thomas	Chairman (Manager)
2	Sr. Agnes V.A.	President (Principal)
3	Mr. Brajpal Singh Sisodiya	Vice President (Parent)
4	Mr. Kiran Sulya	Secretary (Teacher)
5	Sr. Premika	Member (Sister)
6	Sr. Andreya Antony	Member (Sister)
7	Mr. Suresh Nagdiya	Member (Parent)
8	Mr. Mohit Modi	Member (Parent)
9	Mr.Burhanuddin Modi	Member (Parent)
10	Mr. Jawed Alam Qureshi	Member (Parent)
11	Mr. Dinesh Jat	Member (Parent)
12	Mr. Ankit Rathore	Member (Parent)
13	Mr. Mukesh Patidar	Member (Parent)
14	Mr. Akhilesh Singh Panwar	Member (Parent)
15	Mr. Dilip Singh Parmar	Member (Parent)
16	Mr. Ashish Kumar Solanki	Member (Parent)
17	Mr. Pawan Patidar	Member (Parent)
18	Mrs. Janki Katariya	Member (Parent)
19	Mrs. Manju Litoriya	Member (Parent)
20	Mrs. Paridhi Rawat	Member (Parent)